Da €82 / notte help Prezzo per ospiti, notti circa:

Appartamento

  • 2 camere da letto
  • 5 posti letto
  •  soggiorno minimo viariabile

Molto buona Molto buona – in base a 29 recensioni

  • Appartamento
  • 2 camere da letto
  • 5 posti letto
  •  soggiorno minimo viariabile

Appartamento / 2 camere da letto / 1 bagno / 5 posti letto

Informazioni importanti

  • Vacanze al mare/sul lago
  • Spiaggia più vicina: 0.1 km
  • Adatto ai bambini
  • Automobile non necessaria
  • Animali ammessi

Descrizione del proprietario

Descrizione

Ulteriori dettagli

Più Meno

Tecnologia Microsoft® Translator

Famiglie

  • Ottima per bambini di tutte le età
  • Animali ammessi
  • Lettino
  • Seggiolone

Letti e bagni

  • 1 Letto matrimoniale, 3 Letti singoli, 1 Lettino
  • 1 Bagno padronale

Servizi

  • Wi-Fi disponibile
  • Balcone o terrazza
  • Vista sul mare
  • Accesso a Internet
  • Riscaldamento centralizzato
  • Fornelli
  • Frigorifero
  • Congelatore
  • Microonde
  • Tostapane
  • Bollitore
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Lavatrice
  • Asciugatrice
  • Ferro da stiro
  • Seggiolone
  • TV
  • Lettore DVD
  • Lettore CD
  • Asciugacapelli
  • Lenzuola
  • Asciugamani

Più Meno

Accesso

  • Parcheggio
  • Non adatto a persone su sedia a rotelle

Modalità

Pagamento
Questo proprietario non offre la prenotazione online. Contattalo direttamente per concordare un metodo di pagamento sicuro per il tuo soggiorno. Non effettuare mai pagamenti per le case vacanza tramite trasferimenti di fondi (come Western Union o Moneygram) poiché si tratta di metodi di pagamento non tracciabili.
Fumatori
Vietato fumare
Politica di cancellazione
Mostra condizioni

Informazioni sul proprietario

John G
Tasso di risposta:
45%
Calendario aggiornato::
20 nov 2016
Anni di presenza dell'annuncio::
4
Residenza:
Regno Unito
Punteggio complessivo:

Lingue parlate: Inglese, Francese, Spagnolo, Svedese

Mappa

Mappa e indicazioni stradali

Mappa

Recensioni degli ospiti

Molto buona – in base a 29 recensioni Molto buona
29 recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Eccellente
20
Molto buona
9
Media
0
Pessimo
0
Terribile
0
Scrivi una recensione

“Idyllic holiday retreat”

Reviewed 25 Jun 2016

Lovely apartment with spectacular sea views,sunny balcony in a morning ,very quiet and relaxing.with everything you need in an apartment to make life easy.

“Wonderful location, great views, fabulous balcony, perfect 10/10 apartment”

Reviewed 22 Jan 2013

We loved our stay. Broadstairs is one of our favourite places in Kent and we had a great week. Thank you for all the information and allowing pets. We cleaned before we left - easy to do with great floors and kitchen worktops. We loved the quiet road, easy parking, balcony and views! We ate at the Charles Dickens pub a few times and it was great food and coffee there. The tiny cinema is well worth a visit and they had alive organist playing before the shows when we stayed - which was worth the money on its own before the film came on! We cannot wait to come back and would have just booked another break but you are booked for the week we wanted - what a shame! We will be coming back through again.

“Awe Inspiring Views”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2012

A beautifully furnished apartment, that was both comfortable and spacious. The sea views from the window are just breathtaking!

“Great view, good location, very comfortable.”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2012

My mother and I stayed here during the last week of June. It was, perhaps a tad expensve, but we felt that we had value for money. The small balcony was great for sitting out and had wonderful views over the sea. There is a lovely beach immediately across the road and it is a short, very pleasant walk into Broadstairs. The kitchen was well sticked and the wif fi was a great boon. The TV did not work on any ITV channels, but that didin't matter to us too much, but might have done had we had kids with us.

“Lovely flat, magnificent sea views.”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2012

Four of us stayed here for a week with our dogs. The flat is really lovely - large rooms, comfortable modern furniture and a well-equipped kitchen. The only reason why it doesn't score 5/5 is because it doesn't have broadband (although I'm told that is coming soon) and because of the idiosyncratic water supply (water pressure isn't very strong unfortunately). The flat was very clean on arrival though no 'welcome pack', owner replied to emails and texts promptly. The view is amazing as the property is situated at the top of the 50' cliff and looks down on the sea. This means the light is wonderful and there is always something interesting happening at sea. We hardly put on the TV during our stay as we were mesmerised by the view and also enjoying sitting around the table and chatting. Broadstairs is very small. We enjoyed some meals out, beach walks and also a day in Ramsgate. The weather changed from dazzling sun to thunder and lightening and then cloud during the course of most days we were there. Judging from some of the stares we received in shops, pubs and on the beach latent racism and homophobia is sadly quite prevalent although some people were notably charming and helpful. All in all we had a nice holiday.

Recensione 1-10 di 29

Pianifica il viaggio perfetto con Holiday Lettings e TripAdvisor

Leggi opinioni e recensioni reali

Feedback autentico degli ospiti in più di 100.000 recensioni

Tempi di risposta rapidi

Conferma del soggiorno in 24 ore

Guarda anche...

Isle of Thanet

181 proprietà

Whitstable

71 proprietà

Canterbury

68 proprietà

Deal

56 proprietà

Maidstone

36 proprietà

Ashford

35 proprietà

Royal Tunbridge Wells

27 proprietà

Dover

24 proprietà

Gillingham

18 proprietà

Littlestone

15 proprietà

Folkestone

15 proprietà

Faversham

13 proprietà

Sittingbourne

12 proprietà

New Romney

12 proprietà

Dymchurch

12 proprietà

Tenterden

11 proprietà

Rochester

9 proprietà

Cranbrook

8 proprietà

Herne Bay

6 proprietà

Hythe

6 proprietà

Inizia una nuova ricerca

Questo annuncio è creato e gestito dall'inserzionista; Holiday Lettings si limita a pubblicare gli annunci in buona fede, poiché non è proprietario o gestore delle strutture né si impegna a ispezionarle. Consigliamo agli utenti di consultare i nostri termini d'uso.