Da €35 / notte help Prezzo per ospiti, notti


  • 3 camere da letto
  • 8 posti letto
  •  soggiorno minimo viariabile

Villa / 3 camere da letto / 2 bagni / 8 posti letto

Informazioni importanti

  • Vacanze al mare/sul lago
  • Spiaggia più vicina: 3 km
  • Piscina
  • Adatto ai bambini
  • Automobile non necessaria
  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali ammessi
  • Giardino privato

Descrizione del proprietario


Più Meno

Tecnologia Microsoft® Translator


  • Ottima per bambini di tutte le età
  • Animali ammessi
  • Lettino

Letti e bagni

  • Camera da letto 1: Letto matrimoniale
    Camera da letto 2: 2 Letti singoli
    Camera da letto 3: 2 Letti singoli
    Letti in altre camere: Divani letto
  • 2 Bagni


  • Wi-Fi disponibile
  • Aria condizionata
  • Piscina esterna in comune (non riscaldata)
  • Giardino privato
  • Barbecue
  • Cortile
  • Solarium o terrazzo
  • Balcone o terrazza
  • Accesso a Internet
  • Riscaldamento centralizzato
  • Cassaforte
  • Fornelli
  • Frigorifero
  • Congelatore
  • Microonde
  • Tostapane
  • Bollitore
  • Lavatrice
  • Asciugatrice
  • Ferro da stiro
  • TV
  • TV satellitare
  • Lettore DVD
  • Asciugacapelli
  • Lenzuola
  • Asciugamani

Più Meno


  • Parcheggio
  • Non adatto a persone su sedia a rotelle


Per questa casa vacanza è possibile effettuare il pagamento solo online tramite Holiday Lettings con carta di credito/debito o conto PayPal (mai tramite trasferimento di fondi o bonifico bancario).
Vietato fumare
Politica di cancellazione
Mostra condizioni

Informazioni sul proprietario

Deborah W.
Tempo di risposta medio:
54 minuti
Tasso di risposta:
Calendario aggiornato::
13 mag 2017
Anni di presenza dell'annuncio::
Regno Unito
Punteggio complessivo:

Lingue parlate: Inglese


Mappa e indicazioni stradali


Recensioni degli ospiti

Molto buona – in base a 25 recensioni Molto buona
25 recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Molto buona
Scrivi una recensione

“Hot, relaxing, lovely- just what we needed with everything we needed!”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2014

Just returned from nearly 2 weeks in this lovely villa. It was our second stay and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Deb, the owner was fantastic from the start of booking right through to checking on us during our stay. Nothing was too much trouble, even when another family decided to join us for a week, last minute! Great to have new wardrobe in downstairs bedroom- much better than the previous and sofa bed in lounge was new and so much better than one before. Dawn, the cleaning lady had prepared the villa with our daughters in mind and made the bedroom extra "girly" for them, which was a really thoughtful touch. Was fantastic to have the car to get around, especially as the roads are a little uneven. Only went to shops and market a couple of times as relaxation was the name of our game on holiday! However, it made such a difference as we had no car last time. Was great to be able to get the big bottles of water back from shops without breaking our backs! Everything you need to self cater is at the villa. New bbq was a great improvement too. We enjoyed the lovely evening stroll to the shops and bars and ate out 3 or 4 times, meeting some lovely people on the way. Thanks for everything Deb- we have returned extremely tanned, relaxed and happy and can't wait to get back to Spain!

Risposta del proprietario: Many thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear you had another great holiday and are considering coming back next year. Thank you so much for looking after our villa

“Great holiday and lovely villa”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2014

Lovely villa, Debs and Mike all extremely helpful and very friendly, nothing was to much trouble. Deb even showed us around the local area and told us the best places to go. Having use of the car was very helpful as we were able to get out and about easier and visit more of the local attractions. The villa was very nice and covered everything we needed, having the bedroom and bathroom downstairs was perfect for my mother in law who cant walk very far and the smaller room upstairs was perfect for my young son. We spent a lot of time at the pool and everyone was very friendly. Our flights were delayed on the way to Spain due to the French air traffic controllers strike but Deb kept in constant contact to make sure that there was someone to collect us from Alicante airport when we finally arrived and even offered to go the supermarket for us if needed. We would definitely recommend the villa to anyone looking for a nice family holiday

Risposta del proprietario: Thank you so much for your feedback. Its good to hear that you had a great holiday and loved our villa. No thanks to the French Air Traffic Controllers and your long delay in arriving, however great that we were able to rearrange your pick up at Alicante airport. Thank you for looking after our villa and we hopefully will have the opportunity of welcoming you back! Deb

“book with confidence...*****”

Reviewed 2 Jun 2014

Excellent communication with owner ...transfers without fault .... excellent villa quiet location ...definately need a car .... everybody involved in property helpful and polite (including mike) ...a very relaxing break with no problems....would recommend to anybody !!! .....would book again !!..thankyou .....

Risposta del proprietario: Many thanks for your feedback. Its great to hear that you had a fantastic relaxing holiday! Thank you so much for looking after our place and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks again, Deb


Reviewed 23 Apr 2014

We arrived at the villa the week before Easter ,with our family & close friends. We had a fantastic week. Deb the owner went out of her way to make sure we had a great stay & we did. She arranged transfers for us etc. we also had young children so she made sure we had car seats for all of them plus cot etc. The children went in the communal pool every day & we also spent afew days at the sports club,we're there is a pool with slides,cafe,bar & trampolines etc. We also made use of the car that came with the villa. There was 7 of us in all so it was ideal. We went down torrevieja,guardamar & the beach. The bars & restaurants are excellent but really recommend 'Bonnies'. The Villa is lovely & clean & met all our requirements . Even though we were two separate family's it was spacious, so we didn't get on top of one another. It was just right size for us all. There's also a BBQ at the villa which we used one night. I would highly recommend this villa to friends & family, as we have already booked again to go back next year. Next time we are doing 10 days instead of 7 as we enjoyed it so much. Can't wait to go....I'm already on count down xxx

Risposta del proprietario: Thank you so much for your positive review. Its great to hear that you all had an enjoyable holiday and that you made use of the car! Many thanks for your booking instructions for next year and we look forward to welcoming you back. Deb

“great value pleasant and relaxing holiday”

Reviewed 26 Jan 2014

The property is in good condition and the description was accurate. The price included the use of a car which made a big difference in value as previously we have had to hire a car separately. We shared with the villa with our extended family totalling 7 + an infant and we were comfortable. The walk to the nearest commercial area was exactly as described if not a little closer once we had found our bearings. Overall the stay was really enjoyable and great value for money and we have booked again in 2014.

Risposta del proprietario: Many thanks for your feedback. Its great to hear that you had an enjoyable and relaxing holiday! Many thanks for confirming your holiday for Oct 2014 and it will be a pleasure to welcome you and your family back.You will find some changes at the villa as we have upgraded certain items. We have also installed Sky TV and internet. Thanks again!

“Great Villa at Great Price”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2013

Travelled with family which included 6 year old nephew. Perfect size for us. Great location, away from the little strip of bars and restaurants. Communal pool not busy and we had to ourselves most of the time, very clean. Apartment has all required amenities. La Marina is a quiet place and I wouldn't go there for anything other than a quiet getaway. Surrounding areas of Benidorm, Alicante and Santa Pola are very easily reached. We hired the car from the owner, Deborah, at an extremely reasonable price. Only negative about our whole stay was that within the urbanization of La Marina many beautiful houses and apartments sits either unfinished or finished and never lived in because of the downturn of the Spanish (and everywhere else) economy. This obviously wasn't the owners fault and only a slight negative. Communication and advice from owner was terrific, met from the airport and taken directly to villa, again at very reasonable price. Deposit refunded in a very timely manner. If you're looking for a quiet getaway with great weather in a nice location then this is for you.

Risposta del proprietario: Many thanks for your review. Its pleasing to hear that you had a great holiday and made use of the communal pool. We are always happy to help with arrangements including sorting airport transfers for our guests - that way you dont have to worry about having to find the villa yourselves or relying upon a taxi driver to know the location of the villa. Thanks ever so much for recommending our villa to your friends and we look forward to welcoming you and family back in the future!

“All we needed”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2013

Comfortable home from home . Car essential but near short drive to beaches . Well equipped with sun terraces, barbecue, loungers. Air con much appreciated.

Risposta del proprietario: Many thanks for your feedback! Great to hear that you made use of the extensive villa facilities. As the summer weeks pretty much guarantee glorious hot weather its good to hear that the air conditioning that we had fitted came in usefull. Utiilsing our 7 seater vehicle also gave you the option to escape to the various beaches on offer in the area.Great to be able to take in that sea breeze! Many thanks for respecting and looking after our villa and we look forward to welcoming you back.

“Made our wedding week amazing!!”

Reviewed 19 Dec 2012

We stayed here the first week of october as we were getting married in a little villiage not far from the villa, and know the area well as my grandparents live 10 minutes down the road. We rented out 6 villas on this complex, as they were all close togther for our family and friends. Myself and my now husband, our bestman and cheif bridesmaid stayed in Deborahs villa. It was brilliant, clean and everything we could have asked for. Deborah bent over backwards to help me out in the months/weeks leading upto our wedding and gave us friends villas to accomadate our guests! The air conditioning worked great as the temperatures unexpectedly soared into the mid 30's that week! Beds were all clean, and there were plently of towels to keep us going for the week! I just want to thank Debs so much for her help! There is only one thing that disappointed all our guests, even though we understandably turned up very late due to car hire issues and such a large group, was Mike the agent, the common theme was his attitude, not knowing what was going on, and not very friendly. When leaving he never said thankyou, or asked how our week/wedding was, or if everything was okay. A small smile and a thankyou miss wouldn't go a miss with this guy.(but this should not be a felection on the villa or its owner, its bloody amazing)Hopefully we will return for our 1st years wedding anniversary!! Cheers Debs, your a star!!xxx

Risposta del proprietario: Many thanks for your feedback Kerry. Its great to hear that you had an amazing week and the weather was fabulous for your big day! I have made Mike aware of your comments and he has asked that I pass on his apologies - I think he was a little stressed given the number of villas that you had rented for your wedding guests given the amount of cleaning etc needed all at once - no excuses(possibly mans inability to multi task?) Its pleasing to recieve your enquiry for a week in Oct 2013 to celebrate your wedding anniversary. Thanks again and I hope that married life is going well!

“lovely villa”

Reviewed 3 Oct 2012

I booked the villa because my friend turned forty this year ,almost last minute..we got the villa for a really good price and I didn't really know what to expect. We were plesantly surprised .Our transfer arrangements went according to planned (even though our flight was almost 2 hrs late..) Once we got to the villa Mike showed us round .The photos dont really show just how big the place is ..all the rooms were very clean and tidy ,great seating area out front ,but the roof terrace is great in the evenings...especially for barbeques. The swimming pool is a two minute walk round the corner ,good sized pool well maintained . The shops ,bars and restuarants are about a 20 minute walk , if you can hire a car...(the owner may be able to help you with that). In my opinion this villa is value for money and more ..we all thought it was a lovely villa ...and we are going back next year .(sorry i cant show you any photos as i didn't have the camera)

Risposta del proprietario: Many thanks for your review Kris and its great to hear that you were impressed with our villa, particularly how spacious it is. Where I arrange airport transfers for guests, any airline delays are always considered and collection times amended accordingly - its great to see that Ken was waiting for you at arrivals to ensure your transfer was smooth. Apologies that I wasnt able to offer you our villa for Oct half term week given that the villa was already booked, however I understand that Mike kindly sourced you another villa - have a great time! Thank you so much for looking the place and I look forward to welcoming you back next year. Regards Deb

“Ideal location to check out areas of Costa Blanca”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2012

The property was easy to book and the owner was very friendly and helpful. The villa is situated on very large complex. Some of the roads around the complex, in particular one needed to get to villa, were very bad. On the plus side the complex had everything - supermarkets, lots of good bars and restaurants (some with WiFi). This villa is about 10 mins walk from some of these shops/bars. A lovely beach is just a 15 min drive and there is easy access to a good road system to explore other parts of the area. There was a small community pool which we didn't get time to use. There were no loungers around the pool. The villa itself was very clean, and I loved the fact that it had one bedroom and bathroom on ground floor and another 2 bedrooms and a bathroom on 1st floor. This meant that you could be quite private from others in party. Lovely roof terrace on which you could get the sun for most of the day. There were a few issues with the property: the garden/patio area was very overgrown with weeds (we spent one morning weeding)! Also, some of the locks were a bit difficult to use and the blinds were very stiff and noisy. The bathroom towel rails, loo brushes and towels had seen better days. Overall we enjoyed our stay and thought it was very good value for money.

Risposta del proprietario: Many thanks for your review and feedback. Its great to hear that you liked the villa and got good value! Apologies for the weeds in the garden - unfortunately for you, the gardener was booked to arrive just after your stay.The bathroom accessories and towels are being replaced for the summer season.Thanks again for you time in providing your reviw and good luck in your search for a property in Spain! Regards Deb

Recensione 1-10 di 25

Pianifica il viaggio perfetto con Holiday Lettings e TripAdvisor

Prenota in tutta sicurezza

Paga online e usufruisci della Protezione del pagamento

Leggi opinioni e recensioni reali

Feedback autentico degli ospiti in più di 100.000 recensioni

Sicuro, semplice e protetto

Quando paghi online con PayPal o carta di credito/debito

Tempi di risposta rapidi

Conferma del soggiorno in 24 ore

Guarda anche...

Ciudad Quesada

152 strutture


79 strutture

Cala De Finestrat

31 strutture


27 strutture


20 strutture

Costa Nova

20 strutture


19 strutture


16 strutture


15 strutture

Coveta Fuma

13 strutture

Banyeres de Mariola

11 strutture


11 strutture


11 strutture

Callosa d'En Sarria

9 strutture


8 strutture

Ambolo, Urbanizacion

7 strutture

Benitachell, Nucleo

6 strutture


6 strutture

Inizia una nuova ricerca

Questo annuncio è creato e gestito dall'inserzionista; Holiday Lettings si limita a pubblicare gli annunci in buona fede, poiché non è proprietario o gestore delle strutture né si impegna a ispezionarle. Consigliamo agli utenti di consultare i nostri termini d'uso.